Board of directors

Committee Composition

Board committees

Our Board of Directors has three standing committees: the Audit Committee, the Compensation Committee and the Nominating and Governance Committee. Each of the committees is comprised of at least three independent directors, as summarized below:

Audit Compensation Nominating and Governance
Robert Courteau
Angel Mendez
Jill Denham
Pamela Passman
Betsy Rafael
Kelly Thomas
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair